Useful Links

Useful Links

Term Dates

 

Term dates for 2019-2020

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 – Wednesday 1st April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020 (1:15pm finish) 

 

 

Term Dates for 2020 -2021

 

 

Term 1 Thursday 3rd of September – 22nd October 2020 (1st/2nd Sept and 23rd Oct Staff training)

Term 2 Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 2021 (4th Jan Staff training)

Term 4 Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021 (1st April Staff training)

Term 5 Monday 19th April –Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July 2021(1:15 finish)

 

Please ensure that holidays are booked during holiday periods and not during term time. Current term dates and times are listed on the school website.

 

While the dates are confirmed for the year 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 we would ask parents not to book holidays for future years until future dates are confirmed. We would also ask parents to double check when the school's extra days are set each year. The school will look to confirm future term dates by the end of Term1 in each year.

 

Please click on the link below to see KCC term dates for this year and beyond. Please note that the dates listed on the calendars below do not include the 5 training days which are set separately for staff only to attend. These extra dates will be listed above.